Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


These are the committees defined within Kansas Women Attorneys Association. Click the "go arrow" or the committee name to see a list of committee members. Click the info link icon   to view additional information about the committee. If there are subcommitees, a list of subcommittees will be displayed. Click on the name of the subcommittee to view the members.
District 1 - Johnson County
District 2 - NE Kansas
District 3 - Southeast Kansas
District 4 - East Central (Emporia)
District 5 - Shawnee County (Topeka)
District 6 - North Central Kansas
District 7 - Sedgwick County (Wichita)
District 8 - SWCentral Kansas
District 9 - SW Kansas
District 10 - NW Kansas
District 11 - Wyandotte County
Past President's Council

 KWAA Facebook Group Page      KWAA LinkedIn Group Page      
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events