Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeKWAA Council


Mary Beth Blake, President

Kim Honeycutt, President Elect

Gaye Tibbets, Past President

Niki Piskuric, Secretary

Ellen O’Leary, Treasurer

Audrey Lee, Assistant Treasurer 


Whitney Casement and Sarah Morse, Membership and Communications

Letiffany Obozele, Minority Women in the Profession

Martha Hodgesmith, Public Policy and Gender

Amanda Stanley and Eunice Peters, Outreach and Education

Sarah Morse and Nicole Revenaugh, Annual Conference

Marie Landry, Archive

Nominating & Transition, Gaye Tibbets, Mary Beth Blake, and Kim Honeycutt

Laura Ice, Awards

Malissa Walden and Cassie Pfannenstiel Rodriquez, Small Firm and Solo Practice



District 1

Gabe Beam

Malissa Walden

District 2

Hon. Bethany Roberts

Hon. Sally Pokorny

District 3

Lisa Montgomery

District 4

Sharon Gordon

Tamara Niles

District 5

Alison Pollock

Jennifer Hays

District 6

Brenda Stoss

Ann Zimmerman

District 7

Kellie Hogan

Linda Parks

District 8

Dell Swearer

District 9

Shirley Calvin

Lara Blake Bors

District 10

Etta Walker

Hon. Rene Henke

District 11

Amy Walters

Rae Sedgwick


District Map


 KWAA Facebook Group Page      KWAA LinkedIn Group Page      
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events